Close Your Account

To cancel your subscription and close your Stamps.com account, you can cancel online or call 1-888-434-0055, Monday through Friday, 6 am-6 pm Pacific Time. One of our award-winning Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you.

Before Closing Your Account

Before closing your account, review the following:

  • Once your account is canceled, any remaining postage balance is refunded within 4–8 weeks.

    • Promotional postage is non-refundable.

  • Your account access will be removed after closure

  • You may need your username/password for future reference (if applicable)

Close Your Account

To close your account:

Billing After You Close Your Account

Here’s what to expect for billing after you close your account:

  • Your monthly subscription remains active until the end of your current billing cycle

  • You will not be charged again after your account is closed

  • Closing your account does not issue a refund for unused time

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for?

We’re here to help you.
Contact Us